Convention Sales | Greater Palm Springs, CA
Weather Forecast for Palm Springs, CA

Wednesday, September 3rd, 2014

Hot
Hot
High Temperature: 102 °F
Low Temperature: 75 °F

Thursday, September 4th, 2014

Hot
Hot
High Temperature: 102 °F
Low Temperature: 77 °F

Friday, September 5th, 2014

Hot
Hot
High Temperature: 102 °F
Low Temperature: 76 °F

Saturday, September 6th, 2014

Hot
Hot
High Temperature: 102 °F
Low Temperature: 77 °F

Sunday, September 7th, 2014

Hot
Hot
High Temperature: 100 °F
Low Temperature: 76 °F

Monday, September 8th, 2014

Hot
Hot
High Temperature: 98 °F
Low Temperature: 75 °F
Custom Search 1
Text Resize
-A A +A

Convention Sales

We look forward to helping you host your next group or convention in Greater Palm Springs and encourage you to let us know how we may assist in any way. Should you have questions regarding group bookings, site visits, rates, or just general information, please contact the sales professional that best serves your location. We look forward to seeing you soon in Greater Palm Springs!

Rick Blackburn
Vice President of Convention Sales & Services
760-969-1304
800-967-3767 x 1304
rblackburn@palmspringsoasis.com

Robert R. Osterberg, CMP
Director of Convention Sales
760-969-1305
800-967-3767 x 1305
robo@palmspringsoasis.com
Specialty Accounts & Sports 

Tammy Bucklin
Associate Director of Sales
760-969-1314
800-967-3767 x 1314
tbucklin@palmspringsoasis.com
Southern California - San Diego North through Orange County and Conference Direct

Suzanne Aed
National Sales Manager, Specialty Markets
760-969-1367
saed@palmspringsoasis.com
Specialty Markets, Religious, Entertainment (National) and Helms Briscoe [SoCal]

Matt Bark
National Sales Manager
760-969-1332
800-967-3767 x 1332
mbark@palmspringsoasis.com
Southern California - Long Beach North

Lynne M. Bowis
Regional Director of Sales
North East and Maryland
Phone: 760-969-1365
Fax: 760-770-9001
Cell: 301-404-0040
lbowis@palmspringsoasis.com 
Northeast and Eastern Canada

Vicki Keyser
Regional Director of Sales
760-969-1313
800-967-3767 x 1313
vkeyser@palmspringsoasis.com 
Pacific Northwest, Northern California and Western Canada

Steve Lee
National Sales Manager
760-969-1312
800-967-3767 x 1312
slee@palmspringsoasis.com
Midwest

Michelle Morgan
Director of Regional Sales
Washington, DC
Phone: 760-969-1366
Fax: 760-770-9001
mmorgan@palmspringsoasis.com
Washington DC and Virginia

Joanne Yanovick
National Sales Manager
760-969-1321
800-967-3767 x 1321
jyanovick@palmspringsoasis.com
Southeast

Administrative Support

Cindi Sanchez
Senior Sales Administrative Assistant
Rob Osterberg
760-969-1325
800-967-3767 x 1325
csanchez@palmspringsoasis.com

Celia Garcia
Convention Sales Administrative Assistant
Lynne Bowis, Lucy Martinez, and Suzanne Aed
760-969-1323
800-967-3767 x 1323
cgarcia@palmspringsoasis.com

Carla Perry
Convention Sales Administrative Assistant
Michelle Morgan, Joanne Yanovick, and Steve Lee
760-969-1316
800-967-3767 x 1316
cperry@palmspringsoasis.com 

Daune Sherff
Convention Sales Administrative Assistant
Tammy Bucklin and Vicki Keyser
760-969-1324
800-967-3767 x 1324
dsherff@palmspringsoasis.com