Convention Sales and Service | Greater Palm Springs, CA
Weather Forecast for Palm Springs, CA

Wednesday, August 20th, 2014

Slight Chance Thunderstorms
Slight Chance Thunderstorms
High Temperature: 96 °F
Low Temperature: 76 °F

Thursday, August 21st, 2014

Slight Chance Thunderstorms
Slight Chance Thunderstorms
High Temperature: 97 °F
Low Temperature: 78 °F

Friday, August 22nd, 2014

Hot
Hot
High Temperature: 97 °F
Low Temperature: 76 °F

Saturday, August 23rd, 2014

Hot
Hot
High Temperature: 98 °F
Low Temperature: 76 °F

Sunday, August 24th, 2014

Hot
Hot
High Temperature: 100 °F
Low Temperature: 77 °F

Monday, August 25th, 2014

Hot
Hot
High Temperature: 102 °F
Low Temperature: 80 °F
Custom Search 1
Text Resize
-A A +A

Convention Sales & Services

We look forward to helping you host your next group or convention in Greater Palm Springs and encourage you to let us know how we may assist in any way. Should you have questions regarding group bookings, site visits, rates, or just general information, please contact the sales professional that best serves your location. We look forward to seeing you soon in Greater Palm Springs!

Scott White
President and CEO
760-969-1302
800-967-3767 x 1302
swhite@palmspringsoasis.com
Years in the Industry: 24

Convention Sales

Rick Blackburn
Vice President of Convention Sales & Services
760-969-1304
800-967-3767 x 1304
rblackburn@palmspringsoasis.com
Years in the Industry: 30

Robert R. Osterberg, CMP
Director of Convention Sales & Services
760-969-1305
800-967-3767 x 1305
robo@palmspringsoasis.com
Specialty Accounts & Sports 
Years in the Industry: 23

Tammy Bucklin
Associate Director of Sales
760-969-1314
800-967-3767 x 1314
tbucklin@palmspringsoasis.com
Southern California - San Diego North through Orange County and Conference Direct [SoCal]
Years in the Industry: 23

Vicki Keyser
Associate Director of Sales
760-969-1313
800-967-3767 x 1313
vkeyser@palmspringsoasis.com 
Pacific Northwest, Northern California and Western Canada
Years in the Industry: 27

Lynne M. Bowis
Regional Director of Sales
North East and Maryland
Phone: 760-969-1365
Fax: 760-770-9001
Cell: 301-404-0040
lbowis@palmspringsoasis.com 
Northeast and Eastern Canada
Years in the Industry: 16

Michelle Morgan
Director of Regional Sales
Washington, DC
Phone: 760-969-1366
Fax: 760-770-9001
mmorgan@palmspringsoasis.com
Washington DC and Virginia
Years in the Industry: 13

Suzanne Aed
National Sales Manager
760-969-1367
saed@palmspringsoasis.com
Specialty Markets, Religious, Entertainment (National) and Helms Briscoe [SoCal]
Years in the Industry: 11

Matt Bark
National Sales Manager
760-969-1332
800-967-3767 x 1332
mbark@palmspringsoasis.com
Southern California - Long Beach North
Years in the Industry: 31


Steve Lee

National Sales Manager
760-969-1312
800-967-3767 x 1312
slee@palmspringsoasis.com
Midwest
Years in the Industry: 22

Joanne Yanovick
National Sales Manager
760-969-1321
800-967-3767 x 1321
jyanovick@palmspringsoasis.com
Southeast
Years in the Industry: 16

Lucy Martinez
Destination Sales Manager
760-969-1315
800-967-3767 x 1315
lmartinez@palmspringsoasis.com
Years in the Industry: 16

Administrative Support

Cindi Sanchez
Senior Sales Administrative Assistant
Rob Osterberg
760-969-1325
800-967-3767 x 1325
csanchez@palmspringsoasis.com

Celia Garcia
Convention Sales Administrative Assistant
Lynne Bowis, Lucy Martinez, and Suzanne Aed
760-969-1323
800-967-3767 x 1323
cgarcia@palmspringsoasis.com

Carla Perry
Convention Sales Administrative Assistant
Michelle Morgan, Joanne Yanovick, and Steve Lee
760-969-1316
800-967-3767 x 1316
cperry@palmspringsoasis.com 

Daune Sherff
Convention Sales Administrative Assistant
Tammy Bucklin and Vicki Keyser
760-969-1324
800-967-3767 x 1324
dsherff@palmspringsoasis.com

Destination Services

Jan Drover
Destination Services Manager
760-969-1317
800-967-3767 x 1317
jdrover@palmspringsoasis.com

Amber Brown
Destination Services Manager
760-969-1311
800-967-3767 x 1311
abrown@palmspringsoasis.com

Sarah Goslin
Destination Services Coordinator
760-969-1320
800-967-3767 x 1320
sgoslin@palmspringsoasis.com