shag2_1760x560__hero shag2_1760x560__hero

CONTACT YOUR MARKETING & BRAND TEAM

 

Marketing

Colleen Pace
Chief Marketing Officer
760.969.1347
cpace@gpscvb.com

Marissa Willman
Director of Digital Marketing
760.969.1348
mwillman@gpscvb.com

Winona McCullum
Website Manager
760.969.1333
wmccullum@gpscvb.com

Krystal Kusmieruk
Social Media Manager
760.969.1337
kkusmieruk@gpscvb.com

Dana Fury
Marketing Manager
760.969.1345
dfury@gpscvb.com

Melanie Macias
Digital Marketing Coordinator
760.969.1327
mmacias@gpscvb.com

Brand Development

Jeff Miraglia
Chief Creative Officer
760.969.1349
jmiraglia@gpscvb.com

Anndee Laskoe
Director of Brand Content
760.969.1331
alaskoe@gpscvb.com

Julie Sinclair
Director of Brand Communications
760.969.1346
jsinclair@gpscvb.com

Stacie Herndon
Senior Graphic Designer
760.969.1368
sherndon@gpscvb.com

Genoa Aleman
Brand Manager
760.969.1328
galeman@gpscvb.com

Amber Warren
Brand Coordinator
760.969.1342
awarren@gpscvb.com