gps-riviera-1696-c_1760x560__hero gps-riviera-1696-c_1760x560__hero

CONTACT YOUR PRESS AND MEDIA TEAM

The Greater Palm Springs Convention and Visitors Bureau (CVB) provides assistance to working press that produce stories about the region as a leisure travel and meeting and convention destination. The CVB offers a variety of services for print and electronic travel media, including current news releases, story ideas, contacts for local interviews and site visits, and high-resolution digital images. Additionally, the department offers assistance for travel media who are on assignment and researching the destination for a story.

If you are a journalist on assignment and are in need of more information, including itineraries, story ideas, or how to best plan your trip to Greater Palm Springs, contact the Communications team at media@gpscvb.com

Communication Contacts

Joyce Kiehl
Director of Communications
760.969.1338
jkiehl@gpscvb.com

Krystal Kusmieruk
Social Media Manager
760.969.1337
kkusmieruk@gpscvb.com

Marissa Willman
Digital Content Manager
760.969.1348
mwillman@gpscvb.com

Ashley Mastako
Communications Coordinator
760.969.1316
amastako@gpscvb.com

International Offices

Polly Beech
Black Diamond
United Kingdom
polly@blackdiamond.co.uk

James Cooley
Gate 7
Australia
james@gate7.com.au

Alexandra Kausch
Marketing Services International GmbH (MSI)
Germany
alexandra.kausch@mesmarketing.de

Natalie Tang
AviaReps
China
ntang@aviareps.com

Film Contacts

Please visit our Film Oasis page to learn more about filming in the Oasis. The Desert is home to a wealth of natural and historic locations which have made it a favorite of photographers and filmmakers around the world.

To learn more about filming in Greater Palm Springs, contact Michelle Rodriguez, Film Liaison mrodriguez@gpscvb.com.