shag2_1760x560__hero shag2_1760x560__hero

CONTACT YOUR DESTINATION SERVICES TEAM

 

Destination Services

Jill Philbrook, CMP
Director of Destination Services
760.969.1341
jphilbrook@gpscvb.com

Danae Sheehan, CMP
Associate Director of Destination Services
760.969.1330
dsheehan@gpscvb.com

Lucy Martinez
Destination Sales Manager
760.969.1315
lmartinez@gpscvb.com

Sarah Goslin
Senior Destination Services Manager
760.969.1320
sgoslin@gpscvb.com

Sandy Martinez
Destination Services Manager
760.969.1311
smartinez@gpscvb.com

Kahlia Gainey
Destination Services Manager
760.969.1355
kgainey@gpscvb.com

Caroline Gray
Destination Services Coordinator
760.969.1319
cgray@gpscvb.com

Morgan Clark
Destination Services Administrative Assistant
760.969.1317
mclark@gpscvb.com