visitors_center_1760x560__hero visitors_center_1760x560__hero

CONTACT YOUR PARTNERSHIP & DESTINATION DEVELOPMENT TEAM

 

Partnership

Davis Meyer
Partnership Manager
760.969.1360
dmeyer@gpscvb.com

Susan Esterling
Associate Partnership Manager
760.969.1326
sesterling@gpscvb.com

Winona McCullum
Digital Website/Database Manager
760.969.1333
wmccullum@gpscvb.com

Destination Development

Bob Thibault
Chief Development Officer
760.969.1339
bthibault@gpscvb.com

Donna Sturgeon
CTA Program Manager
760.969.1344
dsturgeon@gpscvb.com

Erica Abarca
Development Administrative Assistant
760.969.1322
eabarca@gpscvb.com

Joanne Ohanesian
Destination Development Coordinator
760.969.1352
johanesian@gpscvb.com