p1_1760x560__hero p1_1760x560__hero

Executive Office

Scott White
President/CEO
swhite@gpscvb.com

Revae Reynolds
Executive Administrative Assistant
760.969.1309
rreynolds@gpscvb.com

Finance & Administration

John Kirby
Vice President of Finance & Administration
760.969.1303
jkirby@gpscvb.com

Sandy Alejo
Staff Accountant - Finance & Administration
760.969.1308
salejo@gpscvb.com

Justin Bliss
Operations Coordinator
760.969.1370
jbliss@gpscvb.com

Andy Cloutier
Director of Human Resources
760.969.1306
acloutier@gpscvb.com

Doedi Ford
Receptionist/Visitor Assistance
760.969.1301
dford@gpscvb.com

Gilda Faeth
Accounting Clerk
760.969.1343
gfaeth@gpscvb.com

Andrew Walsh
Senior Staff Accountant - Finance & Administration
760.969.1307
awalsh@gpscvb.com

Stefanie Kilcoyne
IT Administrator / Consultant
760.969.1350
skilcoyne@gpscvb.com

Travel Industry Sales

Gary Orfield
Director of Travel Industry Sales
760.969.1335
gorfield@gpscvb.com

Robyn Gallegos
Senior Travel Industry Sales Manager
760.969.1318
rgallegos@gpscvb.com

Lori Gomer
Travel Industry Sales Manager
760.969.1334
lgomer@gpscvb.com

Marta Battle
Travel Industry Sales Coordinator
760.969.1340
mbattle@gpscvb.com

Convention Sales

Mark Crabb, FCDME
Vice President of Convention Sales & Services
760.969.1304
mcrabb@gpscvb.com

Suzanne Aed
National Sales Manager
Religious, Entertainment, LGBT, HelmsBriscoe (SoCal) and Western Canada, Entertainment & Film Crews, HPN Global
760.969.1367
saed@gpscvb.com

Matt Bark
National Sales Manager
Los Angeles, Central California, CO, NY, UT, WY, ID, MT and Sports
760.969.1332
mbark@gpscvb.com

Lynne M. Bowis, CMP
Regional Director of Sales
Northeast and Southeast USA, and Eastern Canada
760.969.1365
lbowis@gpscvb.com

Tammy Bucklin
Associate Director of Sales
San Diego, Orange County, Arizona, New Mexico and ConferenceDirect (SoCal)
760.969.1314
tbucklin@gpscvb.com

Sharon Goodspeed
Northeast National Sales Manager
760.969.1313
sgoodspeed@gpscvb.com

Rebecca Kirkpatrick
Business Analyst & Executive Sales Coordinator - Convention Sales
760.969.1325
rkirkpatrick@gpscvb.com

Michelle Morgan
Director of Regional Sales
Washington DC, Virginia, and Maryland
760.969.1366
mmorgan@gpscvb.com

Anne Marie Mourhess
National Sales Manager
Pacific Northwest and Northern California
760.969.1321
amourhess@gpscvb.com

Rob Osterberg, CMP
Director of Convention Sales - Specialty Accounts & Sports
760.969.1305
rosterberg@gpscvb.com

Mary Ryan
National Sales Manager
Midwest Region
760.969.1354
mryan@gpscvb.com

Kaylin Murphy
Convention Sales Administrative Assistant
760.969.1323
kmurphy@gpscvb.com

Amber Warren
Convention Sales Administrative Assistant
760.969.1329
awarren@gpscvb.com

Joanne Yanovick
Convention Sales Administrative Assistant
760.969.1324
jyanovick@gpscvb.com

Destination Services

Jill Philbrook, CMP
Director of Destination & Partnership Services
760.969.1341
jphilbrook@gpscvb.com

Caroline Gray
Destination Services Coordinator
760.969.1319
cgray@gpscvb.com

Danae Sheehan, CMP
Associate Director of Destination Services
760.969.1330
dsheehan@gpscvb.com

Sarah Goslin
Destination Services Manager
760.969.1320
sgoslin@gpscvb.com

Sandy Martinez
Destination Services Manager
760.969.1311
smartinez@gpscvb.com

Lucy Martinez
Destination Sales Manager
760.969.1315
lmartinez@gpscvb.com

Morgan Clark
Destination Services Administrative Assistant
760.969.1317
mclark@gpscvb.com

Davis Meyer
Partnership Manager
760.969.1360
dmeyer@gpscvb.com

Susan Esterling
Visitor & Partnership Service Manager
760.969.1326
sesterling@gpscvb.com

Marketing

Bob Thibault
Vice President of Marketing
760.969.1339
bthibault@gpscvb.com

Erica Abarca
Marketing Administrative Assistant
760.969.1322
eabarca@gpscvb.com

Winona McCullum
Digital Database Manager
760.969.1333
wmccullum@gpscvb.com

Communication Contacts

Joyce Kiehl
Director of Communications
760.969.1338
jkiehl@gpscvb.com

Nicky Faeth
Communications Manager
760.969.1327
nfaeth@gpscvb.com

Krystal Kusmieruk
Social Media Manager
760.969.1337
kkusmieruk@gpscvb.com

Marissa Willman
Digital Content Manager
760.969.1348
mwillman@gpscvb.com

Ashley Mastako
Communications Coordinator
760.969.1316
amastako@gpscvb.com

Destination Development

Vicki Higgins
Vice President of Destination Development - Marketing & Communications
760.969.1347
vhiggins@gpscvb.com

Joanne Ohanesian
Destination Development Coordinator
760.969.1352
johanesian@gpscvb.com

Brand Development

Jeff Miraglia
Vice President of Brand Development
760.969.1349
jmiraglia@gpscvb.com

Anndee Laskoe
Director of Brand Content
760.969.1331
alaskoe@gpscvb.com

Genoa Aleman
Brand Manager
760.969.1328
galeman@gpscvb.com